5242 questions

6398 answers

10282 comments

6367 members

0 votes
53 views 0 comments
by
After disconnect the Power, the x11 reset the configuration as default settings.

There are a backup battery insider?

The firmware Is the most recently available.

1 Answer

0 votes
by
Hi,

Could it be that some of the settings were not finished saving and you somehow turned off the device too early? In any case, I would suggest fully factory resetting the router without keeping its settings. If that doesn't help and you will still get a setup wizard screen every time you turn on your router, please try this method: https://wiki.teltonika-networks.com/view/Bootloader_menu

This way you will be able to flash the same firmware, but it will guarantee that saved settings will be deleted.

EB.