FOR TIPS, gUIDES & TUTORIALS

subscribe to our Youtube

GO TO YOUTUBE

12671 questions

15052 answers

24115 comments

47054 members

0 votes
162 views 0 comments
by
I have 2 profiles set up, for example "A" and "B". For example, I add to a user script or a firewall custom rule when profile "A", I save it. I reboot the modem and my edits are still there.

Than I activate profile "B" and subsequently activate profile "A". The result is when profile "A" is active again, the user script and firewall custom rule is the clean empty version without my edits.

Can anyone please help me understand what is going on?

1 Answer

0 votes
by

Hello,

It would be great if you download the troubleshoot file send it to us.
Here is the link to the instruction on how to download the troubleshoot file:  https://wiki.teltonika-networks.com/view/RUT240_Administration#Troubleshoot 


Regards.